October 1st – BIG Tweets Posts has been Retired, must see Flipboard replacement

Check out my Curated Magazines via Flipboard:
.
SoMo: Social+Mobile World……http://flip.it/UdjMW
HR – the new CxO……………………http://flip.it/LaTkM
.
Flipboard works best via App…either on Android or Mac.
.
In the past, I periodically listed my tweets that generated the most interest, either through RTs, Favorites, Comments, etc.  However, I find the ease of use, graphical representation, and over all functionality of Flipboard to be a superior way to share my biggest tweets (and other articles I like and share directly to Flipboard and never tweet).
.
Check out the links above (you might need to copy and past)
.
.
10 Most Popular Recent Posts via Twitter (@NickStepanovich). Check out the articles, the authors, and hopefully you derive some inspiration from the content like me.
Enjoy!
.
.
Leave a Reply

